The security of your data is very important to us. Therefore, your chat is automatically anonymized immediately after arriving. The names of the participants of the chat are replaced by pseudonyms (e.g. User1, User2, ...). Furthermore, the content of every message is deleted and only the number of sent characters and the transmission time is stored. Thus, your privacy, as well as the privacy of your friends, is protected.
To make your personal analysis the most fun despite the anonymization, we send you (and only you) an email with the assignments of the real names to the pseudonyms. We don't see or save this assignment, it is only for you.